top of page

LCWC is committed to providing the best services and the most current information.

contacts

Listening to our customers is very important to LCWC. Please contact us direct through our emails. We look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you might have.

The Las Campanas Water Cooperative's office:

13 Plaza Nueva, Unit B
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Office Direct phone: 505.930.7155
After-hour Emergency: 505.395.9270

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Payment Remittance address:

Las Campanas Water Cooperative

P .O .Box 23687

Santa Fe, NM 87507

OPERATIONS STAFF

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Staff and Consultants

 

General Manager: 

Michaelene M. Kyrala

Phone: (505) 930-7155

mkyrala@lcwatercoop.com

Juliet Tello, Customer Service Representative

Phone: (505) 930-7155

cs@lcwatercoop.com

Bryan Romero, Engineer

Phone: (505) 930-7154

bromero@lcwatercoop.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Board of Directors 2021 -2022

 

Stephen Raab, President
Phone (505) 428-0292
sraab@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2026

Steven Miller, Vice president

Finance Committee Chair

Phone (505) 780-8090 
smiller@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2024

Ben Lee, Director

Phone (931) 252-1349 
blee@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2024

Herb Faling, Secretary

Phone (202) 420-0349 
hfaling@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2026

James Dark, Director

Phone: (409) 781-2599 
jdark@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2025

To contact the Board as a group, use board@lcwatercoop.com

map
Las Campanas Water Cooperative
Las Campanas Water Cooperative
bottom of page