top of page

LCWC is committed to providing the best services and the most current information.

contacts

Listening to our customers is very important to LCWC. Please contact us by filling out the form below or email us direct. We look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you might have.

The Las Campanas Water Cooperative's office

13 Plaza Nueva, Unit B
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Office Direct phone: 505.930.7155
After-hour Emergency: 505.395.9270

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Payment Remittance address:

Las Campanas Water Cooperative

P .O .Box 23687

Santa Fe, NM 87507

OPERATIONS STAFF

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Staff and Consultants

 

General Manager (acting): 

Stephen Raab and Steven Miller

Phone: (505) 930-7144

sraab@lcwatercoop.com

smiller@lcwatercoop.com

Bryan Romero, Engineer

Phone: (505) 930-7154

bromero@lcwatercoop.com

Erykah Vigil, Executive Business Administrator

Phone: (505) 930-7155
evigil@lcwatercoop.com

 

Deedra Sandoval, Controller

cri@lcwatercoop.com

 

Gerardo Gonzalez Ortiz, Jacobs' Project Manager
Phone: (505) 629-1133

Cell: (505) 690-2258
gerardo.gonzalezortiz@ch2m.com

 

Tracy Neal, Landscape Consultant

tracynealsf@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Board of Directors 2021 -2022

 

Stephen Raab, President
Phone (505) 428-0292
sraab@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2023

Steven Miller, Vice President/Treasurer

Finance Committee Chair

Phone (505) 780-8090 
smiller@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2024

Stan Weiner, Director

Phone (216) 538-3070

sweiner@lcwatercoop.com

Term Expires: 7/2022

Ben Lee, Secretary

Phone (931) 252-1349 
blee@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2024

Herb Faling

Phone (202) 420-0349 
hfaling@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2023

David Richardson, Director

Phone: (802) 343-1400 
drichardson@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2025

James Dark

Phone: (817) 455-4157 
jdark@lcwatercoop.com
Term Expires: 7/2025

To contact the Board as a group, use board@lcwatercoop.com

map
Las Campanas Water Cooperative
Las Campanas Water Cooperative
bottom of page