top of page

LCWC is committed to providing the best services and the most current information.


Listening to our customers is very important to LCWC. Please contact us direct through our emails. We look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you might have.

The Las Campanas Water Cooperative's office:

13 Plaza Nueva, Unit B
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Office Direct phone: 505.930.7155
After-hour Emergency: 505.395.9270

Las Campanas Water Cooperative Payment Remittance address:

Las Campanas Water Cooperative

P .O .Box 23687

Santa Fe, NM 87507


Las Campanas Water Cooperative Staff and Consultants


General Manager: 

Michaelene M. Kyrala

Phone: (505) 930-7155

Juliet Tello, Customer Service Representative

Phone: (505) 930-7155

Bryan Romero, Engineer

Phone: (505) 930-7154


Las Campanas Water Cooperative Board of Directors 2021 -2022


Stephen Raab, President
Phone (505) 428-0292
Term Expires: 7/2026

Steven Miller, Vice president

Finance Committee Chair

Phone (505) 780-8090
Term Expires: 7/2024

Ben Lee, Director

Phone (931) 252-1349
Term Expires: 7/2024

Herb Faling, Secretary

Phone (202) 420-0349
Term Expires: 7/2026

James Dark, Director

Phone: (409) 781-2599
Term Expires: 7/2025

To contact the Board as a group, use

Las Campanas Water Cooperative
Las Campanas Water Cooperative
bottom of page